WilsonBlock100 Radio

Flak Gaza x Mad Connected "Beat It" Video


Emcee, radio host, and graphic designer Flak Gaza releases visuals for "Beat It' single produced by Mad Connected. 





The Bronx native has a clear-cut message for rappers chasing clout. While they're boasting and bouncing in the clubs, he's using his lyrical skills to level up and gravitate.  Over gritty production with knocking bass, Gaza delivers his cut-throat wordplay while representing the culture and birthplace of Hip Hop. Watch "Beat It" and connect with Gaza on Twitter and Instagram

About Flak Gaza
Gaza is an independent artist, radio host, and graphic designer. Tune into 4 The Record Radio airing at 8 pm Central Time, 9 pm Eastern Time and 6 pm Pacific Time. All shows hosted by Mind Starz team including RIDRAD10music from South LA, King Kush $ from Seattle, John Que from Crenshaw, Gary Popz Cardinal Sr., from Minnesota, RODG Da Ghost from Philly, DJ Vic Styles from Florida, and owner Flak Gaza from New York. 



Comments

thawilsonblock magazine issue113